Posts can be edited to include multiple share copy and image versions or to update versions available.
🔹 This is available on all plans.
🔸 This is accessible to Admin, Contributors, and Group Moderators.
🔷 Note: You must use a desktop to edit posts with multiple share copy and image versions.
Edit a Post
- Click the three-dot menu.
- Select Edit Post.
- Upload/remove images and arrange them.
- Check Allow Sharing.
- Toggle on Add Share Copy.
- Add commentary for social networks.
- Click Add a Version to add up to 5 share copy versions per network.
- Click Save.
Once you save the changes, the post immediately updates within EveryoneSocial. Previously shared posts will not be affected by this change. All shares made after edits are published will follow the rules for posting content with multiple share copy and image versions. Learn more about sharing versions here.