Posts can have up to 5 different share copy and image versions to choose from when sharing posts to your networks. If a post contains multiple versions, clicking Share will randomly rotate the available copy and images. You’ll be able to override the chosen copy and images if you’re on a desktop.
🔹 This is available on all plans.
🔸 This is accessible to all roles and permission levels.
Share posts to a network
- Click Share on a post.
- Toggle ON networks you'll share content to.
- Customize the commentary.
Add mentions or hashtags.
- Toggle ON the Scheduler to set a future date and time to publish.
- Click Share to share the post to selected networks.
If you haven't designated the time to schedule your post, EveryoneSocial will queue publishing the post for a time the post is likely to receive engagement.
To view more information on how to share to other networks, such as Slack or Weibo, please check out the category for Network Sharing.