Share Internal Content to Your Networks

Paul Tucker
Paul Tucker
  • Updated

You can share internal posts from EveryoneSocial to your networks if the posts are shareable. You'll see a Share button on all posts in your Timeline and on Group feeds if you can share content to your networks. This article walks you through how you can share content to your networks on a post-by-post basis. 

🔹 This is available on all plans.

🔸 This is accessible to all roles and permission levels.

Share posts to a network 

  1. Click Share on a post.
  2. Toggle on networks you'll share content to.
  3. Customize the commentary and add mentions or hashtags.
  4. Toggle on the Scheduler to set a future date and time to publish.
  5. Click Share to share the post to selected networks.

If you haven't designated the time to schedule your post, EveryoneSocial will queue publishing the post for a time the post is likely to receive engagement.

share posts to social networks.gif

🔷 Note: Some commentary settings may not be available or suggested commentary will be added because of active Workspace settings. 

To view more information on how to share to other networks, such as Slack or Weibo, please check out the category for Network Sharing

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.