The EveryoneSocial external post Scheduler gives you the ability to batch post content, saving time for you to add multiple days of content in minutes.
🔹 This is available on all plans.
🔸 This is accessible to all roles and permission levels.
This article covers
- Scheduling External Shares
- Managing Scheduled Shares
- Deleting Scheduled Shares
- Editing Scheduled Shares
Scheduling External Shares
You can schedule posts anytime you share content from EveryoneSocial to your social networks. This can be done by clicking the Compose button and choosing “External Share” or by clicking “Share” for a post within EveryoneSocial.
- Compose your post with the share
- Select the network you want to post to
- Scroll to “Schedule for later” and toggle ON
- Select the date and time for the post to publish and Save
- Click Share
Managing Scheduled Shares
If you’d like to view your scheduled shares and make changes to the content, date, or time you scheduled, you can do so in Activity > Scheduled Shares.
You’ll be able to see
- Day, date, and time a post is scheduled
- Type of post scheduled
- Networks the post will publish to
- Share copy
Deleting a Scheduled Share
You can delete a share by hovering over the scheduled post and clicking the trash icon to “Delete.”
Editing a Scheduled Share
A share’s content, publish date, and publish time are all editable until the time they publish. To edit these, hover over the scheduled post and click the pencil icon to “Edit.” Make your changes and click Save.