Post Management is an area for Group Moderators and Group Admin to manage posts submitted to all Groups they belong to. It makes it more seamless to manage Workspace posts because you can see all submitted, scheduled, live, and removed posts in one location, without navigating to individual Groups.
🔹 This is available on the Teams and Enterprise plans.
🔸 This is accessible to Admin and Group Moderators.
To access Post Management, go to Admin > Post Management.
Upon navigating to the Post Management page, you’ll notice four tabs with a filter option for each tab.
These are posts that are pending approval. When you hover over a post, you'll see a little menu pop up with where you can choose to approve, edit, or remove the post. Clicking on the image or title will take you directly to the content in EveryoneSocial. There’s more: You can bulk edit by selecting multiple posts simultaneously for approval or removal—no more repetitive clicks!
Posts in this category have been approved but won’t publish until a future date or time. Like the Submitted tab, hovering over a given post allows you to edit or remove the post. Clicking on the image or title will take you directly to the content in EveryoneSocial.
These posts have been approved and published already. You can hover over a post to see the options to edit or remove it. Clicking on the image or title will take you directly to the content in EveryoneSocial.
The Removed tab displays posts that have been removed from a Group. Clicking on the image or title will take you directly to the content.
All of the sub-tabs mentioned above—Submitted, Scheduled, and Live—can be filtered using date ranges and post attributes. Post attributes can be a variety of characteristics, such as which Group it was posted in, who submitted it, the type of call to action, and more!
Once you have selected your filters, you can quickly switch between the four tabs to review all Submitted, Scheduled, Live, and Removed content that meets your selected filter criteria.